Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rhi's Mama

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #776436

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BeckyMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "This does have a strong bourbon flavor and that was what we liked about it. My husband and I are not big on chicken, but our daughter loves it, so we are trying new recipes to find one we all like. The chicken was moist and tasty and everyone went back for seconds."

    Reviewed " Ant" Kelly's London Broil Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By KJK #5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! We grilled our first london broil this past weekend and used this marinade. It will be a regular around here from now on. Thank you KJK #5 and "Ant" Kelly."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By STK FD WIFE, A.TITUS
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the jalapeno because we like a good kick in our apps, and we loved it!"

    Reviewed Awesome Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy! I found out the hard way that you have to fry them as you roll them. I tried rolling all of mine and then frying them in batches (I doubled the recipe for a party). The rolls got soggy and fell apart on me, but that was my error, the recipe is great!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and yummy!"

    Reviewed Smoked Gouda Brussels Sprouts Gratin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was smokey-cheesy-deliciousness!"

    Reviewed Fried Turkey Brined in Cayenne and Brown Sugar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to review this recipe! We used this for our first fried turkey and it was amazing! I have tried several other methods, and this one is definitely our favorite. This one goes in my favorites cookbook."

    Reviewed Bacon Explosion!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this!!! I make it several times a year for Sunday football gatherings. If you really want to go all out, you can roll a pork tenderloin or venison steak/tenderloin up in the middle of it. I usually use venison, and all of my friends hover around the platter until it's all gone. I slow cook mine in the oven at 250 degrees until my m..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Glaze (For Ham)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the family Christmas Eve dinner, and it was a hit! I added about a 1/2t cayenne. I served extra on the side for anyone who wanted sauce."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry I haven't reviewed before now. I've been making this every other weekend since football season started, at the request of my men. We all love it! The first time I made it exactly as written, and it's very good. Since then, I've adjusted it for personal preference and ease. I omit the celery (hate it) and instead of heating up the chicke..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites