Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    David McCarthy

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #77867

    From Halifax, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Luscious Lemon Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    "Best lemon frosting that I have ever made. Definitely a hit, so lemony and light."

    Reviewed Paella

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a first for me, and have to say that it will be repeated. The flavor was outstanding and everyone enjoyed themselves."

    Reviewed 3 Bean Salad (like Kfc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Opposable Thumbs
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this yesterday and took it to a cookout. Everyone raved about it and how different a 3 Bean Salad it was."

    Reviewed Jambalaya

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Erica_Hildebrand
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, had everything in the house, and used long grain rice. The taste was outstanding, always thought that this was more complicated and it was really very easy to make. Definitley something that I will make again"

    Reviewed Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new take on the classic cheeesecake. Everyone love it, and it is minus a lot of fat. Egg whites added a lot of volume, Definitely something that I will repeat again and again,"

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Judith Fraser
    LinMarie says:

    "Family does not particularly like tuna, but this combination with the cheddar cheese and the mayo makes for a taste that is really different and moist. Will be a favorite of mine in the future."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Diana van den Broek
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a snowy day and I was up to cooking a comfort meal and this definitely filled the bill. And the dumplings came out so fluffy, will try these again. "

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Gloria
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that this was very easy. I added some butter to it and about a 1/3 cup of Romano and Parmesan cheese to it. I would definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Broccoli-Cheddar Puff

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this recipe for the holiday and was plesantly surprised. I followed the recipe word for word except I used Cheddar with horseradish and everyone raved about it. What was not consumed went home as doggie bags with friends"

    Reviewed Garlic Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tyjulian2005
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried these the other night and found them very easy. Everyone loved them and know that I will be making these again. Followed the recipe to the T and them came out delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites