Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Not Linda

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #778951

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Not the prettiest banana bread I've ever made, but definitely the moistest and tastiest! Only change I made was adding a tsp of cinnamon."

    Reviewed Russian Borscht

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I've made this 4-5 times now, following the recipe plus adding herbs (dill, thyme, oregano, cilantro -- fresh are best, but dried are great too) along with salt and pepper. My DH and ultra-picky kids love it. I've also taken it to a couple of "soup parties" where it has been a big hit. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Bill's Banana Caramel Self-saucing Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely different and yummy! Tasted a bit like bread pudding with a nice banana kick. It was simple to put together and turned out perfectly...even though I was skeptical about pouring the boiling hot sugar over the uncooked batter. To echo other reviews, the US oven temp conversion is 350."

    Reviewed Herbed Basmati Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By nkoprince08
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice is REALLY good and very simple to make. It has become one of DH most-requested sides. Thanks very much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I've made this several times, usually after getting pestered by my kids repeatedly :-) I follow the recipe exactly as written and it turns out beautifully every time. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Never Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been my go-to pie crust recipe for the past few years...just now getting around to reviewing it. It really is "never fail" -- so thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Grandma Norn's Unbelievable Blackberry Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Monica Livesay
    LinMarie says:

    "This WAS unbelievably good! I used yellow cake mix, Blackberry Fusion and Raspberry jello (cause that's what was in my pantry!) along with a 12-oz package of frozen blackberries and four large, fresh strawberries. The recipe yielded 12 cupcakes (about 20 min.) and a large loaf (about 35 min.). A couple of things that I was unsure about in the r..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites