Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #779005

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #779005

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dump Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a awesome dish. thanks for posting. definately will make it again."

    Reviewed Easy Cherry or Blueberry Cream Pie (No-Bake)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this was scrumptious and yummy. I made it for a family reunion and got rave reviews. The almond extract really makes the flavor. thanks again."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely loved this recipe. i doubled the cheese. i did not taste the flour as some posters mentioned. i also used shell pasta on the first batch. very tasty thanks for posting a very enjoyable, best ever mac n' cheese. will always use this one. thanks again."

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I feel my arteries clogging already but what a way to go. this was excellent thanks for posting this is a winner."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Outback Ranch Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Brooke Alicia
    LinMarie says:

    "i just made this and it already tastes great.but the ranch packet i bought only has about 1 tablespoon of powder. So is it suppose to be 1 teaspoon hidden ralley? either way it already tastes great."

    Reviewed Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "i just made my second batch. thank you so much for posting it. Instead of the head of cabbage i used the three color cole slaw mix. i like the larger pieces of cabbage with the carrots. deffinately a keeper"

    Reviewed Pickled Beets (For Canning)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite pickled beets, so full of flavor. I can these and they are wonderful. I eat some beets out of the container than add some peeled hard boiled eggs. so wonderful. you wont be dissappointed. lots of spice, oh so nice! thanks for posting im makeing my fourth batch."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful edible sin."

    Reviewed Bourbon Peaches

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By msintrepid
    LinMarie says:

    "I attempted to make these and by mistake bought brandy. You have got to try these with brandy. im giving a five stars because these are just fantastic i will attempt bourbon in the future but you have got to try the brandy. thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Sunshine Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "these are honestly just like claussen pickles. I added lots of garlic and it was fantastic. I might cut down the salt some but these are wonderful. definately make these again. thanks for shareing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites