Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~SarahBeth~

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #779699

    Flag as Inappropriate

    417 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Apple and Cheddar Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I love apples and cheddar so why not try out this salad?! Ah-mazing. I actually use fresh grated (normally I buy the bagged stuff) cracker barrell sharp cheddar for this. It was so so good! I used dried time and all spinach because I'm a simple greens kind of girl :) Thanks for posting! Made for Veg*n Swap September 2011!"

    Reviewed Sweet Acorn Squash With Apples and Craisins (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Whelp. I made this -- but microwaved for about five minutes then finished in the oven about 40 minutes. Glad for the craisins. I would've subbed those anyway. Perfect side dish for pork tenderloin (although as big as this was, but pork was more like the side dish). My house smelled yummy like fall. I topped with a dollop of cinnamon butter! Made f..."

    Reviewed Corn Cooked in Husks on the Grill With Chile-Lime Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the idea of cooking this corn with the butter inside the husks. Who woulda thunk? We added a tiny bit of cayenne to the butter because we like spicy! This was really good! The leftover butter is actually good on bread too, I know I tried it. Made for Veg*N Swap 37!"

    Reviewed Linguine with Garlic and Oil

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I definitely think fresh parsley is a must here! I added extra chili b/c DH likes spicy, I topped with fresh grated parm! yummy, quick, filling and EASY! Made for Veg*N Swap 37!"

    Reviewed Avocado Salad (Ensalada De Aguacate)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously one of the best things I have ever eaten. Tangy, crunchy, creamy and salt all at the same time. Thank you so much for posting! I'll eat this again and again! Made for Veg*N Swap 37!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Roquefort Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "Oooooooh emmmmmm geeeeee! This was so good! I used a little sugar in place of the honey, but otherwise made as directed! So so good! Thank you for posting -- this will be a repeater in my house! made for Veg*N Swap 37!"

    Reviewed Easy Pan Con Tomato

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't tell if I was to actually put the tomato on the bread or not, so I just went ahead and did. I actually drizzled with olive oil before toasting (oops) and sprinkled with sea salt and topped with some delicious basil! Tomatoes with bread is one of the few ways I can eat tomato and I loved this so it'll be a new staple for me! Made for Veg..."

    Reviewed Romaine Lettuce Salad With Cilantro Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "I truly love salads like this that are pretty much all green! The dressing was great although I cut the oil down a bit. DH thought there was a bit too much cilantro -- but he is really sensitive to it, so what does he know? :) Thanks for posting! Made for Veg*N Swap 37!"

    Reviewed Spinach Dip With Pita Crisps

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Everything about this was so easy! I loved the hot sauce! The pita chips came out perfectly and this wa served along side recipe#433931 for a vegetarian dipping lunch! Thanks for posting! Made for Veg'N Swap 37"

    Reviewed Cucumber Raita

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Diann is Cooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good! A friend and I dipped pita chips into this like a dip! Very good! I love the spicy from the cayenne! I garnished with a teeny bit of mint! Thanks for posting! Made for Veg'N Swap 37!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites