Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    morgainegeiser

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #780172

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    840 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Simon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice baked chicken recipe, I did substitute bread crumbs in place of cracker crumbs. I sprayed breasts with cooking spray and added other ingredients and made my own shake in bake mix."

    Reviewed Sultana Chicken Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice moist stuffing, love the addition of white raisins. Went nicely with baked chicken breasts."

    Reviewed A Super Snack Bowl - Cajun Caramel Corn (For ZWT-9)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This is popcorn with a kick, actually I think there is a little too much pepper, will make it with less the next time. It is a nice change from regular popcorn."

    Reviewed The Healthy Good for You Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used ground turkey for this recipe and followed as stated. Only thing I did different was to make mini meatloafs in muffin pan. We liked the addition of spinach. We try and add veggies whenever possible."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "O.k. To be honest I have never been a huge fan of Brussel sprouts, but I got some at the store that were fresh and beautiful looking. So I wanted a good recipe for them, this recipe is simple and I actually really liked them, no bitter taste."

    Reviewed Green Beans With Lemon-Garlic Seasoning

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice quick and easy way to make green beans. Nice flavor."

    Reviewed Parmesan Crumbed Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kiwi Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great chicken recipe. Followed the recipe, except I baked my chicken at 350 degrees for 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Sauteed Squash and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I love yellow squash and zucchini mixed. This was a nice way to make this combo, the tomatoes and herbs really make the recipe."

    Reviewed Winter Salad With Raspberry Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice refreshing salad, love the dressing. The oranges, apples and nuts make it a great salad."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Non-Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Acadia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice comfort food meal. My husband really liked it, I thought it was a little too sweet. Next time I will leave out or cut back on the brown sugar. Made as directed, but used ground turkey as I don't eat beef."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites