Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mark H.

    Member since Apr 2001

    Chef #7802

    From Amarillo

    Flag as Inappropriate

    139 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Ranch House Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to follow recipe, great tasting meatloaf. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cherry Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Holden
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make; moist, delicious and very cherry. Everyone loved it, especially the birthday girl. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Little Smokies Football Wienies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By thomas sweeny
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste and couldn't be easier to make. Perfect for the big game. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  288 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't be easier to make and it does taste like the Olive Garden version. Pair it with some crusty bread (or cornbread) and you have a tasty and hearty meal for a cold day."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pizza Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and everyone loved it. When I said I was serving a pizza dip/spread, the response was cautious at best. However, we served it with crackers and it was a definite Super Bowl hit. Now they all want to know when we'll be having it again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  842 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "A very easy recipe to make and everyone loved it. I doubled everything except the refried beans and sadly there were no leftovers. I'm sure it will be requested again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent frosting and so easy to make. Very rich and fudgy. I will be using this again...and again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty salad and a snap to put together. The only thing I did different was to add grape tomatoes. I was afraid it would get soggy if left overnight, but I was wrong. I can't wait to have it again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Baby's Millionaire Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like pineapple, so I have no idea how this tasted. However, it was very easy to make and everyone who tried it raved about it, especially my son-in-law. He requested Millionaire Pie instead of a birthday cake and he said it was great. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent side dish that everyone loved. Exactly what I've been looking for in a corn pudding recipe and so easy to make. I did add the cheese and I also added a small can of diced chiles. Just like Mom used to make. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites