Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    khemistry

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #781911

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Cream Oatmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This was a good change to my normal breakfast routine. I loved that it wasn't too sweet and the banana flavor wasn't too washed out or too overwhelming. I'll probably top it off with some walnuts for an extra crunch next time. Thanks for sharing! I will be making this again :)"

    Reviewed Greek Baklava

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was also my first time making baklava, and it turned out so good! I cut the recipe in half so I can make another batch in the future. They turned out very tasty, although a little tough on the bottom. I'll definitely be making this again. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Microwave Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! It was easy to make and it turned out so creamy. I added some black pepper to spice things up a tad... I will definitely be making this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Mini Russian Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By extraordinary machine
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy lunch. I used a plain mini Thomas bagel, Hunt's spaghetti/pasta sauce, and a little bit of fresh onion. The cream cheese sweetened the sauce up just the way I like it! I'll be sure to use this mix for homemade pizza from now on. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Goodheart
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this yesterday with some freshly-picked blackberries. The whole family loved it! I had to use crushed graham crackers in place of the whole wheat graham flour and I sprinkled some extra brown sugar over the blackberries before I popped them in the oven. My boyfriend suggested adding in a little vanilla in the future, which I will try. Went..."

    Reviewed Tin Roof Sunday Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Annie H
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My batch turned out delicious, although my marshmallow cream didn't really puff up as much as the picture shows. Other than that, I had no other problems with the baking. I even left the brownies in the fridge all night long, so the melted chocolate hardened into a nice, crunchy top layer; however, next time around I don't think I wi..."

    Reviewed Guilt Free Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I had to use part-skim mozzarella in place of the cheddar, but it turned out tasting great. Thanks for posting, Rita! I'll be trying this one again."

    Reviewed Crunchy Chunky Chicken Wrap

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have all ingredients on hand for this one, but I used your sauce recipe and mixed it with cubed chicken for a nice spin on chicken salad sandwiches. It was absolutely delicious! Thanks for sharing, I'll be using your recipe again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites