Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PamperedChefAngie

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #78353

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Horseradish Mashed Potato Shepherd's Pie by Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Petite Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "my family loves this even MORE than the "normal" version of shepherds pie!!! I also have the RR magazine with this recipe in it, and have made it MANY times... THANKS for posting it!!!"

    Reviewed Pig Pickin' Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe!! When we first moved to NC (from MA) my sister served us this cake... it was incredible...then she told us what it was called... you should have seen the looks on our faces!! HAHA. but, oh, this is sooo good.. we add maraschino cherries to ours too!!! that's the beauty of this cake... you can add lots of th..."

    Reviewed Pig Pickin' Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this cake!!! I've been looking for this recipe.. as my sister has made this many times and everyone has raved about it.. and I always wait for her to make it. I don't have to anymore... this is INCREDIBLE... THANK YOU for posting!!"

    Reviewed Goof off Clay (Play Dough - Not Edible)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jodi Consoli
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a favorite in our house... no more store bought clays or play doughs!!! haven't for years... my kids have loved picking their colors and scents from the kool-aid section for their clay/dough!! Thanks for posting this recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Deluxe Cheeseburger Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sandylee
    LinMarie says:

    "this is one of my families all time favorite Pampered Chef meals!!! and when I make it at my shows, people rave about it!!! Thanks for posting it!!"

    Reviewed Another Mock Mashed Potatoes (mashed Cauliflower)-low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for my family tonight, (with a few changes...no salt or bouillon) and they loved it!!! my 4 year old said he wanted his whole plate filled with it, (and no turkey or veggies. lol) my other 2 kids enjoyed it as well, as did my hubby and myself, this will definitely be a make again - and again side dish in my house!!! THANK YOU!!!"

    Reviewed Bulk Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I love being able to make a big batch of this and have it in a "tupperware" container with my other spices. then I don't have to buy "store bought" taco seasoning. Thank You SOOO much for posting this!!!"

    Reviewed Edamame Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "made these for dinner tonight. I love edamame, and love finding new recipes for it. but didn't like this much. The sauce was much too salty for my families taste, and we were looking for something more in the Dumplings.....I'll definitely go back to my other favorite edamame recipes. :("

    Reviewed Easy Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE a good veggie soup....the only thing I did different was add about 1/2lb of ground turkey...(lower fat than beef) it was just enough to add a WONDERFUL flavor...and the whole family was happy!!"

    Reviewed Spinach-Garlic-Edamame Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "so....I wanted to make something different tonight....and knew I had a bag of edamame in the freezer, so searched recipes for it....I used the IDEA from this recipe....what I came up with was a bit different...and soooo good. first, I boiled the edamame, then put it in my food processor with a can of drained spinach and 3 cloves of garlic, added ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites