Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. DeVelopment

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #785604

    Flag as Inappropriate

    113 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this vegan by using vegan mayo and omitting the egg - perfect!"

    Reviewed Clone Kraft's Catalina Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This went excellent with the vegan taco salad I took to my company potluck - thanks! I subbed agave for the honey."

    Reviewed Greek Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kenn Osborne
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!"

    Reviewed Bittman Cabbage Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this would be a great way to use up some extra cabbage I had - next time I will buy cabbage specially for this salad! I used 1 tablespoon agave nectar instead of white sugar and the next time I make it I will use at least 2 or 3 scallions and I will also cut down on the oil. It simply doesn't need that much. Those cutting out sugar al..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Method for Oven Cooked Bacon

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome awesome awesome!!! I will never ever ever make bacon in the microwave or stovetop again (well, maybe in the hot summer :) I was worried about splatter and mess inside my oven - or that the grease might catch fire - but this was perfect! Thank you Kitten!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My first attempt at actual "stir-fry" and DH had 3rds :) I needed to add more cornstarch at the end because it wasn't thickening at all...maybe my chicken pieces were too wet to begin with and I should have added a little more cornstarch to the ziploc?? Not sure, but I will definitely be making this again! Didn't have celery or carrot (imagine th..."

    Reviewed Greek Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "My guests left this salad on their plates uneaten...until my daughter politely told me that it had no flavor and that I should add some dressing. I did and it was much better. I would make this again with a few tweaks."

    Reviewed Chicken, Bacon and Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tuna and Spinach Tortellini Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this recipe and used jarred roasted red peppers. I used just a drizzle of Italian dressing in place of the olive oil/lemon juice because of convenience. Would definitely make this again since my 10 year old ate 3 bowls! Thanks for a great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  460 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good and super quick!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites