Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MichelleLovesMexicanFood

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #785868

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lasagna Surprise

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good.
    I Would Add another lb of meat next time tho & more garlic.
    im a garlic lover."

    Reviewed Sesame Pork Stir Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Soo Goood. Made With Mixed Vegies that i sauted up first then i cooked ground pork with them and added the sauce. My one year old loved it too."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "I Thought These Where Very Good. My One Year Old Daughter Gobbled Them Up.
    I Did make A Few Changes....I Didnt Have Any Cottage Cheese So I Added 1/2 Cup Ricotta && About 2 T Milk Instead. Then I Added 2 Eggs (instead Of 4 Egg Whites) & I Also Added 1 T Cinnamon/Sugar Mixure (Premixed For My Cin/Sugar Toast :) I Ate Them With A Little Apple Bu..."

    Reviewed Pan Fried Cajun Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #457852 - bggio
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. I Used Half Corn Meal & Half Flour. Also I Didnt Put The Basil Or Oregano & Added 1/4 t dill insted. Very Good. Will Make Again."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very Good. My Very Picky hispanic husband even licked it!! Will Be Making Again. Thought It would be bland but was very good. Would add more onions next time because im a big onion person. 5 star."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  141 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very Good!!! This Was My Frist Time Making Salmon [[Im Pregnant && The Doctor Said I Should Eat Salon Once A Week]] && Im SO Glad I Decided On this One!!! I Didnt Have Any Pinapple Juice So I Used Dole 100% Juice "Pinapple && Orange". I Also Used Light Brown Sugar. I Will Deff. Be Making This Again!!! Thanks~."

    Reviewed Fresh Green Beans with Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very Good. Even tho I Added To Much Thyme...My bad. The Onions Went soo well.I will deff. be making this again!"

    Reviewed 4 Points - Diet Soda Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very Good.it was soo moist, i was very supprized. everyone i told about this recipe thought i was crazy.i used spice cake with a sprite (i didnt have any diet) Yummy!I also heard that you can replace oil with apple sauce in cakes."

    Reviewed Chipotle Chilaquiles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "You can also make this way easy......just make the tortillas how it says then, boil around 8-9 medium tomatos and 7-8 green chiles(make sure it is really really hot)...once cooked blend with about 3/4 cup water and add in pot with chips. heat untill chips have soaked up all the salsa. then eat with the same toppings as said here.i have never..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites