Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shawne

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #78682

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids wanted to eat the whole loaf for breakfast!! I had to restrain them!!! Fantastic Recipe!!! Didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Redneck Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Chioreyu
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe!! Next time I will add some corn and some diced onion. I used barbecue baked beans too. I DON'T reccomend that!!"

    Reviewed Beefy Bean Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great winter night meal. The tator tots with it was perfect. My kids actually ate this. I didn't change anything. Just added more cheese!!"

    Reviewed Hoagie Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "Great kid friendly recipe. My 3 year old had fun helping me with this!!! Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By amydietrichmark
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! These were great holiday gifts. I will definately be adding these to my holiday bake list!!!"

    Reviewed Ramen Fried " Rice"

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband ate it right up!!! I wasn't a big fan, but I had to make a triple batch for the family. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cheesy Beenie Weenies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent quick dinner tonight!!! I put to much cheese in so it became a dip with chips. The kids ate it up!! Thanks for a great quick recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Sausage Potato Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe!!! I used all low fat ingredients, so that might have taken away from the flavor a bit, but it was still great!!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1061 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "There is no contest. This is hands down. The best oatmeal raisin cookie recipe I have ever made. I won't be using any other recipe anymore. Next time I'll try adding some cinnamon though."

    Reviewed Instant Vanilla Pudding from a Box Mixed W/ Stuff and Poured ove

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Tams67
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Perfect!!! This was a big hit at my big family dinner. This recipe made me look wonderful!!! I wouldn't change anything. Thanks for a great recipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites