Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vostimo

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #787891

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tourtiere Quebecoise - Meat Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sugaree
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, not too difficult, and something I plan on using often"

    Reviewed Three-Cup Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious recipe. I was a little concerned at the sheer amount of garlic at first but it worked perfectly. I wasn't sure the recipe would go right because I had to replace serranos with jalapenos, rice wine with rice vinegar, and scallions with onions, but this was considered the best food at the potluck. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken with Basil

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We made some changes, but this recipe turned out deliciously! This is a must-try recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe, but it was a little too salty. I think the fact that I didn't have any lemon juice might have had something to do with that. I also think that the portions should be bigger."

    Reviewed Uh-Mazing Lip Gloss

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cereal_killer
    LinMarie says:

    "It was disgusting. I'm not even sure this is a recipe."

    Reviewed Australian Meat Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By elke
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tasty recipe. We had to improvize on the puff pastry sheet, though, but it still worked out splendidly!"

    Reviewed Hearty Tomato Soup With Chicken and Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sanzibar ;-)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an AMAZING dish. My family had it, though we didn't use the tabasco either, and we added some spinach and beans. This is a recipe that we MUST try again!"

    Reviewed Kids' Fondue

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PhantomKitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe, and I agree that it is a kid-pleaser. I think you should make it for bigger portions, because that isn't a lot of food."

    Reviewed Corn and Peas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is something my family has a lot, though we microwave it. We also like to have more corn, because some people don't like peas very much! But it does have a boring flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites