Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mezzopiano

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #788642

    From Berwick, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By KGCOOK
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup for a chilly day. I cooked the potatoes a little too long and they were a bit mushy but the taste was still wonderful."

    Reviewed Amy's Chocolate Chip Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to use zucchini! I used dark chocolate chips which tasted wonderful. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Golf Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a golf buff's retirement party. They were delicious. I displayed on a platter covered with green tinted coconut and stuck a homemade golf flag in the middle."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus (The Best I've Ever Tried!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MrsKette
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made asparagus until I tried this recipe and now it's one of my favorite vegetables. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cherry Ripple Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake is so moist and flavorful. Wonderful way to use up fresh fruit. I used slivered almonds in the streusel and it was delicious."

    Reviewed Beautiful Stained-Glass Hard Candy

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Annisette
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a Stained Glass Tour of area churches. They were a huge success. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  288 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never tried chili before my husband made this for me. Yummy! Just enough spice."

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites