Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sweetjr

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #789030

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salt Water Taffy

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MEnney
    LinMarie says:

    "The taffy turned out perfect and it really did take only about an hour to make. I have tried this using both root beer and licorice flavoring."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Salad

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "My family seemed to enjoy the salad enough but I didn't care for it much and won't make it again. The apples tasted much better before they were added to the salad."

    Reviewed Broccoli & Bow Ties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I've probably made it a dozen times over the past few years."

    Reviewed Herbed Carrots and Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a good flavor. I'm sure it would also taste great with other types of sqash."

    Reviewed Persian Eggs Poached in Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Will make it again."

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs Oven Fried

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I used the seasoned bread crumbs from recipe #28421. The baking time was perfect and the whole family loved it."

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #329753
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good."

    Reviewed E-Z Seasoned Bread Crumbs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was great. I don't use breadcrumbs much but makes me fell domestic, being able to make my own instead of buying them."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls looked and tasted wonderful. The only changes I made was using olive oil instead of veg. oil and only using 1/2 t. salt."

    Reviewed Chicken with Chili Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Clifford Boren
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and inexpensive recipe to make. This recipe is a keeper and I will make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites