Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rae-Rae

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #791558

    From Costa Mesa, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke, Spinach & Feta Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Glori-B
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe! It tastes great, extremely easy to make and reheats well. Just a few notes: I used canned artichokes instead of frozen (they were out of the frozen) and had no problems. In the case of the recipe, 20 shells is the perfect amount, so no need to cook extra shells."

    Reviewed My Chocolate Chip "dough"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Baker #831774
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most amazing little dessert ever! You can't over eat because it is just one banana, it fills that dessert craving, but isn't crazy caloric. I like bananas that are a little more firm, so I had to microwave my banana, this made it softer and when I added the chocolate it made it melt a little. I also added 5 or 6 almonds (un-roasted). A..."

    Reviewed Pasta and Tuna Cheddar Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "Good dish, I was able to make it with ingredients in my pantry, so if you need to throw something together that is easy this is the recipe for you. I am going to try it with peas and some frozen veggies next time, make it a little healthier, and a little less salty."

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus in Foil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I used a William Sonoma seasoning fish rub to add some more flavor, but I think I could have done just the recipe itself. Highly recommend for a simple fantastic meal"

    Reviewed Strawberry Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and they came out beautiful and delicious. They were not sweet, so if you want them to be sweeter sprinkle the top with some decorative sugar before you bake them (I am going to try this next time)."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Aunt Willie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, kind of bland, I wouldn't make it again."

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing, I have never done stuffed cabbage before and the instructions made it super easy. I used ground beef with 4% fat (a lot healthier), I omitted the sugar and didn't bother to make the drippings sauce afterward. This biggest challenge was getting whole cabbage leaves without tearing them, just be patient and slowly peel off as..."

    Reviewed Spicy Tofu Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chef 843140
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic! I made it with 1/3 cup of olive oil, but it tasted a little too greasy. Maybe cut the oil in half on this one. This dish is spicy and really only served two people, unless you were to serve it on a bed of rice, then I could see it feeding four people."

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing, I didn't have leftovers when I made this one. Really easy to make."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tracy Graves
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe, great alternative to fried chicken, although if you want to avoid that "greasy" feel entirely just cook the garlic in pan spray and just roll the chicken the flour mixture.It is great fresh out of the oven, but I wouldn't recommend it for a reheat. The breading gets soggy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites