Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tinala

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #79159

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~kdp
    LinMarie says:

    "This just was so bland! I expected it to taste like rotissiere chicken and it just wasn't tasty. It also needs to cook way longer than an hour as it comes out too tough."

    Reviewed Home For Thanksgiving Fried Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mom of Chef Mark
    LinMarie says:

    "I say WOW also! This was soooooo good!! My mother made her regular bread based stuffing and I made this. My poor mom, noone wanted hers after trying mine. This was easy to make, smelled great and was so wonderful to eat! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Christmas Cranberry Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in my family loved this! It was a nice update and more grown up version of the traditional 5 cup salad. Wonderful!!!!"

    Reviewed Surfer Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just evil little things! Evil I tell you! Stay away from them or at least make a few for me! Very good, very rich and came out perfectly every time. Great recipe, thank you!"

    Reviewed Italian Love Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "OK, so I have made this now 5 times and I am finally rating it. This is the best dessert! So easy to make, easy to serve, and easy to eat! A little too easy to eat in fact, too easy to eat all of it in one sitting! Thanks alot for the extra 5 pounds this year!!!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Apricot-White Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I made three batches and froze two of them and put them in my dad's freezer. He had eaten them within a week. They were just right, soft in the middle and crispier outside. Thanks."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I also remember ordering this many times from restaurants in Germany. My favorite was a little place in Ansbach, Germany that we would get this and their famous cheese soup that they served in bread bowls. This is such comfort food for me, completely authentic. It brought back many memories, thank you."

    Reviewed Pork Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Judy-Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my father who loves unusual meat dishes. He ranted and raved about it for a week until I gave him the recipe. This has become a permanent fixture in his fridge. I did double the spices though as he and I both like more spice. I liked it mostly on crackers as a spread."

    Reviewed Coconut Bundt Cake With Powdered-Sugar Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "I love coconut and this recipe gave me plenty. Very easy to make and it was gone in two days. Did I mention it is just hubby and I, oh, I fell so guilty! This was wonderful, thank you."

    Reviewed Chocolaty Toffee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night and they are more of a bar cookie but unlike the previous rater I could tell by the ingredients how it would come out. This recipe contains FLOUR, so how the rater thought it would actually be candy like I have no idea. Thank you for a good recipe. Some people take the recipe titles a little too serious. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites