Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tapout

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #791948

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! The only thing I did different was not use the microwave and I put it all in the blender at the end. Came out great. My Wife said it is the best Hollandaise sauce she has ever had."

    Reviewed Sandy's Broccoli Cheese Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good I only gave it a 4 star because it's wayyyyyy too rich. I think I will try maybe half the cheese next time? Other than that the best brocolli soup I have ever had. If you make it this way 1 cup is more than enough a bowl is just too rich.Nice recipe."

    Reviewed Magic Prime Rib Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This does NOT work a three pound roast! I just took mine out after following the instructions exactly...the temp was 146 degress! I have used it on bigger roasts and it works great but not smaller ones."

    Reviewed Spicy Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By meg.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great comfort food. It was a rainy night here and I made this...everyone loved it...I added a lil more tabasco to my bowl."

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Best ribs I have ever had...we do not have sweet baby rays BBQ sauce in Canada...I used Cattleboys original sauce and it was awesome!"

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lanagirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I could not find (actually never even heard of) Mau onions...but used yellow onions and it was delicious!Thanks"

    Reviewed New Potatoes in Creamy Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw these in the Kraft book and was going to make them...but couldn't find the book! So I looked on Zaar and here it was!These are really good...I did not boil the potatoes I just cut them in 1/4's and fried them and then put the sauce and dill weed on.Very Good!"

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that these really need another review...but...they are delicious.Best meatballs I have ever had!Thanks"

    Reviewed Spicy Garlic Shrimp With Fettuccine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kerriedoll
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW This is great! Great flavoring! Quite simple to make and look's terrific.Thanks Kerriedoll"

    Reviewed Sweet Spiced Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "OK...this is really good. Very different flavours...that combine for a great taste!WIll no doubt keep this recipe.Thanks NcM"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites