Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AltB

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #792760

    From alpharetta, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Terri at Momswim
    LinMarie says:

    "I also had to use 2 1/2 cups instead of 1 1/2 cups, and I worked in about 1/4 - 1/2 while I was kneading, but this is the best dough recipe! Best crust, nice and fluffy, and just perfect (and I used freshly milled flour, too)."

    Reviewed Fun "Greek style" pasta salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cooking Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but I HIGHLY recomand you reduce the garlic to 1 1/2 tsp. instead of 1 Tbsp. It seamed there was garlic in very bight, and after a while, it was TOO much! But, on the 'lighter' side, I will be making this again. I loved it!Be sure to use BLACK olives, green ones might be to salty.. :D"

    Reviewed Veggie Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Midge_
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, I made some alterations...I was out of fresh coriander, and sesame seed, so I omitted seed, but used dry coriander instead. I used 2c. veggies, and pinto beans, I was out of chick peas. Very yummy. I added Garlic salt, onion powder, Italian seasoning, salt and pepper to the burgers before frying. Very good flavor. Be sure to add those seas..."

    Reviewed KFC Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "No something I would make again. Potatoes didn't cook, not seasoned enough. I didn't use msg."

    Reviewed Water Bagels (Plain)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "They tasted great! I loved them, and will make again, but mine didn't rise (my bagels never rise...). Very flat, but delicious!"

    Reviewed Coconut Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "It tastes very good. Nice and chewy! I made a half recipe, and set it in a 10" by 6" pan and got 12 pieces out of it. Next time, I'll make them as cookies! I will make then soon, for we've eaten them all today!"

    Reviewed Healthy Berry Blue Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HulaHealthPrincess
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is anything but healthy. Sorry to offend you, but just because it's low fat, doesn't make it healthy. Any kind of mix is bad for, any kind of unnatural substitute is bad for you, too. Sorry, but whole grain products are usually the way to go if you are aiming for a healthy Life style. (Applesauce is always a goo sub for fat's in quick..."

    Reviewed George Washington's Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Yummy! I made it last night, and it wasn't to good then, but I ate some this morning and it's great! will make again!"

    Reviewed Drop Doughnuts

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Chef JTwombly
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites