Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WYO MOM

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #793472

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Amaretto Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DELICIOUS!! I am making this for the second time today. It did take longer to simmer down to the consistency I wanted, but I am sure this could vary depending on how juicy the peaches you are using.

    I actually added more Amaretto than is called for in the recipe as I felt that the Amaretto flavor was hardly noticable at all a..."

    Reviewed Heinz Ketchup Basic Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "good quick and easy sauce"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Teresa Fadley
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I cut back the mayo just a bit (about 1 3/4 cup) and I used my own homemade mayo."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Cranberry Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Next time I will use more cranberries as I thought it needed more. I do not like oreos so I used Graham Crackers for my crust - it was good."

    Reviewed Candy Coal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ltlmishu
    LinMarie says:

    "Used the cinnamon flavor. It was yummy. Packaged in little bags for my husbands employees. :)"

    Reviewed King's Hawaiian Bread (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is WONDERFUL! I have made it several times now. I have found that I need to add more four than is called for in the recipe. The amount extra seems to depend on which flour I am using. Other than that I make no adjustments."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Spice Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM, YUM, YUM! This is fantastic. I made the bread, but I also made mini-muffins from the recipe (cooked in about 12 minutes)."

    Reviewed Chocolate Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the closest I have come to duplicating a cake my mother used to make. The cake is GREAT! I have made it several times now and I have tweaked it a bit for my family's taste. I add 7 Tablespoons of cocoa to the cake. My family likes frosting, so I increase the frosting by half and I also add additional cocoa to the frosting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites