Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sugar maple

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #795170

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By RobinetteR
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, my family loved it. I reduced the milk to 1 1/2 cups since my baking dish wasn't that deep. Also left out the ham and topped the potatoes with a sprinkle of paprika powder and parsley. 30 minutes was just perfect. Will be making this often."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes Done in the Microwave

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed Hungarian Chicken Paprikash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and so easy! I used four large chicken breasts cut into large chunks and added some chopped fresh garlic in with the onion. I thought the amount of flour left over from dredging the chicken would be too much, but it gave the sauce the perfect consistency. We'll be enjoying this recipe often!"

    Reviewed Hershey's Best Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Roberta Hughes
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice since Thursday. So fast and easy and my kids just love them. We like them quite "done" so I leave them in the oven for the maximum baking time."

    Reviewed Easy Oven Baked Beans and Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice flavour! I used six thin boneless pork chops, two smaller cans of beans and ketchup etc. to taste. Perfect for three people and we all enjoyed it. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "So far I've only used this recipe to make cinnamon buns but they were fantastic! My family keeps begging for more. The dough is so simple, no fiddling with melted butter or eggs and it rises beautifully. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Egg in the Nest

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother used to call these "flower eggs" because she used a flower shaped cookie cutter for the toast. My kids also love these any time of day."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Matrimonial Square

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent. I made them with rhubarb from our garden and we all loved them."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm...what an intriguing flavour! I couldn't stop snacking on these and our 12 yr old who hates everything loved them. I did find them a bit salty although I stuck to the recipe but maybe it was just my tastebuds. I may try an 1/8 th of a teaspoon salt next time and see if it makes a difference. Thanks for a super recipe - nice change from the tra..."

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I prepared this for dinner tonight, winging it a bit on amounts and ingredients at hand and my kids LOVED it. So did I. I'll be making this often. Thanks very much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites