Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rebeckym

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #795256

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Barbecued BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! It couldn't get much easier!!"

    Reviewed Easiest Tastiest Barbecue Country Style Ribs (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "boyfriend loved it. thank you"

    Reviewed Shortcut Sticky Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "the rice did come out sticky, but it was too salty for my taste. next time i'll cut the salt by half."

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  239 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Everything turned out terrific except for the brown rice I made - it turned into a sticky brown rice. I'll try the brown rice again with maybe less water, or I'll try the recipe with white rice. You can even warm up the bean/corn mixture in the oven before adding it to the rice. That's what I did, and it was yummy! I used a yellow onion instead of..."

    Reviewed V's Tri-Tip Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I picked this recipe because I already had all of the ingredients in my kitchen. It turned out to be very tasty! I marinated it for about 5 hours and it was great! Next time I'll let it marinate over night for a stronger taste."

    Reviewed Swedish Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "the meatballs were very good!!but the rest didn't work well for me. i couldn't get the white sauce to thicken up. the flour curdled in the milk!"

    Reviewed Applebee's Oriental Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have the sesame oil, but I followed the rest of the recipe exactly. Very tastey! I couldn't stop eating my salad. It's not 100% like the dressing at Applebee's, but it is very close to it. I'll have to get some sesame oil; maybe that makes it even better!"

    Reviewed Stuart Anderson's Black Angus Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kater
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure what happened - maybe i added too much white pepper.... this soup just did not turn out well for me at all =( i'll have to try it again without trying to make it serve 8 as opposed to just 4..."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tastey, but I would have liked a more sauce. Also, I didn't have cornstarch on hand so I'm not sure if that makes a lot of difference or not. Next time I make this I'll be sure to have the cornstarch, and I'll double the sauce! Good flavors"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish has great flavor! I prefer it over speghetti. My boyfriend's only complaint was that he thought there was too much parmesan, but I thought it was great"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites