Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AllThingsCooking

    Member since Apr 2001

    Chef #7978

    From Oakland, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I prepared the meat just as the recipe suggested with one slight modification, I browned the meat in a dutch oven and added the water. The loins came out tender, juicy and delicious. I used some of the drippings in some sauted mushrooms and onions and served it on top of slices of the loin. Simply wonderful!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately, the evaporated milk in this dish curdled badly. Maybe the milk should be replaced with a cream of mushroom or chicken soup. The soup can withstand the long cooking time and would also add to the flavor, which was a bit bland in this dish. Overall, I would try it again substituting the milk with a cream soup."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is just the stuffed mushroom recipe I have been searching for. I had to substitute fresh crab for canned lump crabmeat. Turned out great anyway. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Jambalaya for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I made it exactly like as the recipe reads on down to washing my hands :-)This recipe has gained a perminent spot in my Recipezaar cookbook to be made often.Thanks for the easy and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Gravy And Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Of course I sort of added my own spin on things such as, instead of chicken broth, I used dry white wine. I also lightly browned the chicken before adding it to the crock pot. I don't really think the butter made a difference so I will leave it out the next time.All in all, great!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Of course I sort of added my own spin on things such as, instead of chicken broth, I used dry white wine. I also lightly browned the chicken before adding it to the crock pot. I don't really think the butter made a difference so I will leave it out the next time.All in all, great!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Coated Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (14 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By AllThingsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a note: This recipe works equally as well with chicken breast. Adjust the cooking time as chicken breast don't need to cook as long as pork chops."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't wait to try this recipe! The one I made the other day from a cook book wasn't very good and needed a lot of embelishment."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites