Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SB6

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #798181

    From High Point, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    232 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seize the Day Cafe Au Lait

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Goodness!.This is outstanding. I might become addicted. Made for your football win."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! I think I might pound the chicken a bit next time just for personal preference."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Cauliflower in Gruyere Cheese Sauce-Weight Watchers

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this dish! DH really dislikes cauliflower so I made it while he is out of town. I am pretty sure he will love it with all the flavors, cheese, garlic & wine. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Red Cabbage Salad With Apples, Raisins & Honey Dressing

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this dish. Very easy to make. Made it for your Football win and an early Octoberfest for us!"

    Reviewed Easy S'more Clusters - Indoor S'mores

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Make this all the time, yummy"

    Reviewed Grilled Grouper With Oriental Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this light, easy flavorful dish. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Snack Bars (No Bake)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Made to take on a boat trip, easy and such a great snack. Everyone loved this!"

    Reviewed Cafe Alpine

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful coffee for a treat! I only treat myself to a few indulgences but this is going on that list. Made for your awesome Superbowl win!"

    Reviewed Easy No Cost Fire Starters

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "12 degrees last night, used the fire starters & they are awesome! DH didn't believe me when I told him I got a fire started. Thank you so much for posting. Congrats on your Football Conference Champion win!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Low Fat Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I did as suggested & used either no salt or reduced sodium for all the canned vegetables. Did not miss the salt, at all! This was a hearty, delicious soup. I made some garlic/Parmesan bread to accompany the soup, wonderful meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites