Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sicxemxbears

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #798300

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It is a great accompaniment to fajitas. Easy and tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Eggnog Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is like a lighter, creamier version of the Libby's pumpkin pie. Received rave reviews from my friends who tried it. I will definitely be making it again! I second the reviews that state it made a little too much batter..next time I will probably use a deep dish pie shell to compensate. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Spice Cookies (Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely more of a muffie than a cookie, but exceptionally easy! I just used the mix and pumpkin and drizzled with frosting... so quick and simple! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Golden Eggplant (Aubergine) Rounds

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! I was looking for a quick and easy eggplant recipe and this was it :) I'm glad it also happened to be healthier than the fried version!"

    Reviewed Roasted Butternut Squash and Shallots

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used butternut and acorn squash from the farmer's market and it baked up beautifully! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Guinness Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Not as much Guinness taste as I would have liked.. for me the garlic was most noticeable. Followed recipe, added in breadcrumbs to avoid the "falling apart" consistency of other reviewers, and baked for about 20 minutes. Delicious burgers! Will try to add more beer next time."

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Added parsley for color and broiled for a minute on hi after baking to get the cheese just barely brown and toasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Chicken and Veggies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe.. it leaves a lot of "wiggle" room to personalize it, which I like. Doubled the recipe and added mushrooms (which the BF likes), marinated the chicken thighs as per the other reviewers in olive oil and lemon juice (then balsamic too, which the BF added). Used fresh rosemary since I didn't have dried, seared the chicken in a pan before ..."

    Reviewed Prize-Winning Apple Spice Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Well-received all around! I didn't have my food processor (made these at the bf's house) so it was a little time consuming chopping the apple. This recipe was well worth it! Most comments were, "Mmmffmhhfff these are good!" A light and easy cookie, this one could almost be breakfast! Thanks for a great recipe that I will use again :)"

    Reviewed Meatloaf: Hey Virginia! Mine is Better!!!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I was hesitant about the amount of sugar in it, so I used maybe a tablespoon less of the brown sugar. Great tasting meat loaf! Boyfriend and his friends agreed - One said I "redeemed" meatloaf for him! I used onion powder (didn't have flakes) but other than that I followed the recipe. I don't like ketchup so I just left the sauce off ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites