Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy BC

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #798690

    From Beavercreek, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! I used malt vinegar and added thin sliced onion. It was pretty sweet when finished, I will halve the sugar next time."

    Reviewed Greek Wraps With White Bean Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FrVanilla
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really great! I served it in homemade whole wheat pitas. Next time if I'm feeling lazy, I'll use purchased hummus."

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  307 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok. My family ate it but it was not something that was good enough to make again."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great taste and chewy!"

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  220 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as recipe states and it was too weak and wayyyy too sweet. Next time I will let it steep longer to make it strong and halve the sugar."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Wraps - OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! So healthy too! I have made them several times mixing up the grains and beans each time."

    Reviewed Company Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok a little too sweet and overpowered the pork flavor."

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made this for thanksgiving and Christmas."

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  320 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I wrapped my chicken in a few layers of cling wrap instead of a trash bag. Juicy and tender."

    Reviewed Thai Pra Ram Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HappyCookingMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the recipe as written was way too sweet and I only used 1/3 c sugar. I also added about 1 tablespoon of sesame oil and that really brought out the peanut taste. I will make this again with less sugar and sesame oil."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites