Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beachgal83

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #798743

    From tustin, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham Bone and Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely by far the BEST Crockpot Ham & Beans receipe I have ever made! Entire family gobbled it up with no left overs what so ever. Followed the receipe exactly as written! Highly Recommend! Its a Keeper Papa D Thank you so very much for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Cornucopia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "My best friend from high school and I get together before Thanksgiving to make this every year since 1st posted in 2002! We found that freezing it works well for up to 2 weeks before the big turkey day. We both get raves and rants everytime our guests see our creation - we are having a harder time finding breadsticks in our stores and are not su..."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Les & Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Les & Mike - Have all these ingredients on hand and will try this tomorrow! Will let you know :O)"

    Reviewed Ashley's Crock Pot Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By AshleyNeicole
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never cook baby back pork ribs ANY other way EVER again! This were the greatest ribs I have ever prepared (and believe me, there were about 20 times I tried and failed with other recipes and methods. My DH LOVED these and ate a whole rack and a half to himself after working out in our garden all day! Thank you SO MUCH Ashley for sharing ..."

    Reviewed The Best White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By boardgirl148
    LinMarie says:

    "Abso-freakin-lutely-fabulous! I doubled the recipe and used boneless thighs as that's all I had.Entire family LOVED this dish!! Thankk so much boardgirl, this is a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed 1,2,3,4, Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous were the raves from my family! I have made this 3 times in the last 2 weeks for them! Thank you SO much Kim - doesn't get any easier than this"

    Reviewed Easy Devil's Food Chocolate Cookies (Gift Mix in a Jar)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and simple idea for gift giving! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Steak In A Bag

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By TPubmgjbd
    LinMarie says:

    "ummm, the bag you are to use is a brown paper grocery bag - make sure when you place the concotion in the oven, the paper is not touching or near the baking elements!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites