Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    peaches037

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #798759

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 6 Grain Breakfast in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a few days ago. Wanted to put it in the crockpot, but forgot, so when I got up I did it on the stove top just like I would brown rice. It was perfect! I made as written although I did add dried cranberries to it and ate with un-sweet Almond milk over it. It warmed me nicely with all the cold weather we have had. Thanks for a great, hea..."

    Reviewed Amaretto Almond Liqueur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this many times. Nice, simple yet awesome recipe. I usually let the sugars and water cook down a bit to thicken, but other than that make as written."

    Reviewed Cranberry Rice Krispies Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Another winner. I substituted pumpkin seeds for the sesame, added 1/3 c more rice krispies, and used 1/3 c craisins, 1/3 c dates and 1/3 c raisins all chopped up... Thanks, it was a big hit with everyone and will be on the Thanksgiving menu this year."

    Reviewed Cheesy Dog Biscuit Treats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BLUE ROSE
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, couldn't believe how much the "kids" loved these. Best ones yet. The Mastif, the Pitt and the Dalmation all loved these. They were at the kitchen drooling while they were baking..thanks for a crowd pleaser!!"

    Reviewed Whipped Cream Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!! What else can I say. Thank you."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  291 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was fantastic! Made as written, hubby LOVED it! Thank you."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Candy (Fudge)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  95 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at a Christmas party! Thanks for the recipe. I read some comments and made the bottom and top layers seperately. I had the candy melts and mixed 1/2 green melts with 1/2 white melts and it was a very green. Had many at the party ask for the recipe. Thanks for an easy hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites