Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    krnwife

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #799633

    From San Antonio, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kim's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! The topping is what makes this so good."

    Reviewed Good Eats Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very nervous about making this turkey since I'm not really much of a cook. I'm still a novice but I really wanted to make something extra special for my hubby and parents. The turkey was very moist. My father, a very picky person, was very pleased with the turkey. I don't think I'll ever use another recipe for Thanksgiving."

    Reviewed Mom's Best Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By crazymom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! This was the first I made stuffing from scratch and needless to say I was very impressed with myself!! The flavors were so good. I was worried about using sausage, since I'm not really a pork person but it was perfect. My husband loved it. In fact, he thought it was better than his mom's! Can't get any better than that."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Pesto Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cooking in Missouri
    LinMarie says:

    "Really simple to make. Instead of using chicken breast, I like to use rotisserie chicken. Saves a lot of time. I also don't use that much butter - only 2 tablespoons."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1140 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never tasted a banana cake before so I wasn't sure what to expect but I was pleased with the results. The hubby and friends really enjoyed the cake. One thing to watch out for if you're a novice baker such as myself - the dough becomes very "airy" so make sure not to over fill the pan. I made quite a mess in the oven but luckily the cake stil..."

    Reviewed Spicy Pork Bulgogi

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By J e l i s a
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly an authentic Korean dish. I made this for my very picky Korean dad and he was completely amazed by how good it was. I added a 2 teaspoons of sesame oil (for 2lbs of pork). I think it's really important to add sesame oil to any Korean dish. The ingredients used are what everyday Korean moms make so trust me, if you're looking for a g..."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  448 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is awesome! I am a novice "chef" and I really wanted to make something special for this Easter. It was so easy to make, and keep in mind that I have never made any kind of dessert from scratch. I have already made my second cake to share with family and plan to make another one this week for my co-workers!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites