Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MommyJan2

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #799895

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish that I would have read more of the reviews before trying this recipe. They turned into big blobs on the pan. They tasted ok but made a huge mess!"

    Reviewed Very Low-Fat Black Bean And Corn Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT!!! I will use is as a salsa or as a side dish! I used two cans of corn and two of black beans. I put in more cilantro because I love it."

    Reviewed Mom's Old Fashioned Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely good! I have always used the McCormick's stew package for the slow cooker. Since I have found out that I am allergic to wheat, I can't use it. Your recipe was delicious! I will be making it again. Only thing that I changed was to use gluten free flour to brown the meat. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Un-Layered Bratwurst & Sauerkraut Bacon-Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JAKunlimited
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love this! Am making it for the third time tonight as we have some left-over brats from our cookout last night. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Independence Day Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family thought that it was just "okay". Meat was juicy but...I probably won't make it again."

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I just thought that it was okay, nothing special. Kind of like a glorified hamburger helper. :-("

    Reviewed Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with FLYing4Me...it tastes like french onion soup! LOVED it. Mine did take longer than 45 minutes to cook, but that is okay with me. It was delicious. :-) Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions exactly as written. Mine came out EXTREMELY dry!!! it was edible but I am sure glad that I didn't serve this when I had company."

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very satisfying and filling. I didn't add anything to it. It was great the way written."

    Reviewed Cheddar Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really likes this dish. Very quick and easy to make. It is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites