Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pali's Favorites

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #800297

    From U.S. - Virgin Islands

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Saudi Date Sweet (With Gluten Free Option)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "If there was a ten star button, I'd give this recipe that! So simple yet so addictive! Made for Ramadan Tag 2010"

    Reviewed Dip'n Coffee Or: How to Use Stale Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother in law sends me something similar to this to dip in coffee or tea, but it is not sweetened at all. With this one, I did not sweeten the coffee and it worked out great. Made for Ramadan Tag 2010"

    Reviewed Fried Zucchini With Garlic Yogurt

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "The fried zucchini went really well with the garlic and yogurt. Nice appetizer or a late night snack. Made for Ramadan Tag 2010"

    Reviewed Steaming Mocha Cocoa

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Words cannot even describe how lovely this is! And I also used instant coffee as well like a previous reviewer mentioned! Made for Ramadan Tag 2010"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Dressing -Mediterranean

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Leah's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This went great over my chicken salad, and I believe it would be great on some french bread in the oven as well! Made for Ramadan Tag 2010"

    Reviewed Vanilla Latte

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "simple, yet very enjoyable! made for Ramadan Tag 2010"

    Reviewed Kibbeh

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok considering my husband has had kibbeh before and it was delicious I was very afraid to attempt to make them because I am not the best cook lol but these were AWESOME!! I did make minor changes, but only because my husband is not a fan of spices (go figure) so I only used cumin and salt and pepper in the crust and only salt and pepper and 7 spic..."

    Reviewed Remove Sticker Glue from Steel Pots

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lifesaver!!"

    Reviewed Lebanese Rose Drink (Sharab Ward)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By UmmBinat
    LinMarie says:

    "Very refreshing, especially on a very hot day! Made for Ramadan Tag 2010!"

    Reviewed Berry Crumble Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Iceland
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, this cake has the potential to be a very, very delicious cake. The flavors work really well together, and I used apples in it. The only thing was it was a little dry. I'm not sure if it was meant to be that way or not, but I think if it had some milk or some eggs or something to help hold the ingredients together rather than the batter bein..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites