Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Uniqleeme

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #800414

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Two words, bomb diggity!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmm meeeeeeee!!!!"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken, Bacon & Tater Tot Crock Pot Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! So good and easy to prepare. My only change next time will be to use boneless skinless chicken thighs, and dice them up. The chicken can get a little dry using the white meat. Also, used the Oscar Meyer Bacon pieces in the pouch, yummy! Such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cuban Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Krystal-Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "Who knew I could cook such a great Cuban dish! Everyone really enjoyed it. We used sliced salad olives, next time I will go for the manzanilla olives, and there will be a for-sure next time, yum!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff, next time I will get a better quality sausage to make it even better. I added musrooms to mine as well. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "So good. I made it exactly as written and frosted 2 banana cakes and they are yummy!"

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Never had tried this before and was looking for a way to use some leftover turkey. Soooo good! I will look forward to this more than the actual turkey on Thankgiving. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Eggnog Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Added these cookies to my christmas baking. They were alright. Gave it four stars because one of my sons liked them because they tasted like egg nog and he loves egg nog. I did not like these cookies at all compared to all of the other yummy treats we made and they were the last to go. The consistancy of the cookie is not appetizing and the flavor..."

    Reviewed Lemon Pudding Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By recipecollector
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! They are my new favorite cookie..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites