Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nimita Patel

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #80064

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nacho Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "made a lowfat version of this: using brown rice, lowfat low sodium soup, 2% fat mexican cheese blend, and less tortilla chips. It was pretty good- though I felt like a little more spice/ taco seasoning would have helped the flavor. I ended up putting nonfat sourcream mixed with taco powder on top for more flavor."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon and Brie Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lambkyns
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Lox lovers will love this quiche, and the combination of brie is genius! I used 2% milk because of the other reviewer saying that it turned out greasy. I also cooked for 45 minutes. It still looked slightly runny, so if I did it again I might reduce the milk. (This is the reason for the missing star.) I used a prepared deep dish fr..."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow- so good!!"

    Reviewed Velveeta Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it a lot, and it was pretty easy to make. I put shredded parmesan on top."

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this about ten times now. I've used it for kebabs, chicken peices, and breasts, and it's great every time!"

    Reviewed "Never Weep" Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe- I would definitely add more sugar. I used white chocolate pudding mix instead, and the hint of white chocolate was perfect!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe- I've made it a few times now, and I wanted to jazz up the look a little. So, I added orange and yellow reese's pieces. I also crushed those pieces into a dust and sprinked them on top. See the picture- it came out beautifully."

    Reviewed Pistachio-Goat Cheese Bites

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this- but made one major yummy change: I started with seedless grapes, put the goat cheese (and cream cheese if desired) around the grapes, and then dusted it with the chopped pistachios!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't make this recipe, but I love the idea to put the dip in a red pepper! I'll definitely be doing that!"

    Reviewed Lollipop Flower Pots

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "I read through all of the reviews, made test batches with caramel and pb cups, and determined that the peanut butter cups are easier to eat than the caramel ones. My lollipops didn't fall over, and I owe it to the fact that I (a) used dum dums, but cut about 3/4 of an inch of the stick off (b) waited until the cups had completely cooled (I eve..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites