Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stacia in MI

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #80087

    From Sebewaing, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mushroom Sauce for Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good sauce for meatballs. I freeze precooked meatballs and make the sauce the day I serve them. I use a spaghetti sauce, a barbecue sauce, or this sauce. It tastes best if you use the wine rather than the apple juice. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, and easy. I used frozen raspberries and elected not to strain it, since I like the chunks in there. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peanutty Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great noodles. I double the sauce, add green onions and toasted sesame seeds, and cut back slightly on the crushed red pepper flakes and cayenne pepper so my 3 year old grandson can eat them too. I have added a little leftover chicken and taken them to work for lunch. Wonderful."

    Reviewed Triple Layer Brownie Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the cake I make for people I love. I make it for birthdays and graduation partys. It's easier to cut if it's been refriderated overnight. I cut it ahead of time because it's a mess to cut and it's just easier. It's an amazing cake"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. the first time I made it, I combined boneless chicken breast and boneless thigh. I prefer chicken breast as a general rule, but in this dish, I liked the dark meat better. The second time I made a big roaster of it for a potluck at church and everyone liked it. I did use half the pepper flakes so it wouldn't be to spicy f..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best Ever Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By AndreaB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great!"

    Reviewed Mom's Barbecued Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ervigile
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent meatballs. I usually double the meatballs and triple the sauce. You shouldn't denegrate my notebook paper recipes. Be amazed that I saved that little scap of paper for 20 years."

    Reviewed Quick Creamy Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, tastes good, heathy. What more can you ask for."

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always looking for fast, nutritious meals that contain "nooneys" or noodles for my 20 month old grandson's visits. I use Healthy Substitute for Cream of Chicken Soup recipe #18157 instead of canned soup and broccoli instead of mushrooms. He likes it and so do I. Thanks for the post"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites