Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mamadelogan

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #801264

    Flag as Inappropriate

    111 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  478 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like these cookies. However, they were not as chewy as I like them . It was my fault though, I used cold butter.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Army & Lou's Soul Food Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff. Next time I plan on using less eggs, I don't like my mac and cheese so stiff and pasty. This will be my go to Mac and cheese recipe for now on. Thank you."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  533 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used 1/2 Parmesan and half mozzarella. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! I used 1/2 and 1/2 and my husband thought it was a bit too rich, so next time I will stick to whole milk as suggested. I spooned over home made biscuits for a comforting Sunday morning breakfast. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Wendy's Chili Clone

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Not Wendy's chili but good. I believe that Wendy's chili has peppers in it and is a lot more soupy. This chili was thick, more like for topping hot dogs. I added more seasoning and some chicken bullion. This is easy and tasty, its a keeper. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tuscan White Bean & Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, inexpensive, healthy and delicious! I didn't have chicken broth so I used water and bouillon powder, used 1/2 of a Spanish onion, butter beans, and orzo pasta and it was still delicious. I used all 4 cups of liquid and thought it could have used an additional 1-2 cups as my pasta absorb a lot of the broth, which did make it easier for my t..."

    Reviewed Red Lentil Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By That is Dr House to you
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a vegetarian or vegan. That being said, I used an egg and added 1/3 of a cup of parmesan cheese and 1/4 cup of ketchup and served a slice of this loaf along side a piece of meat. I enjoyed it and my husband said it was OK and ate it (which is saying a lot). I cant wait to have the left overs for lunch. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I tossed my zucchini with the oil and oregano and added 1TB each of flour and seasoned bread crumbs with 2TB of parmesan cheese. I laid out on baking sheet as instructed but baked at 375 as others had suggested and they came out great. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Way too salty. I am on a search to find the perfect biscuit recipe and was hoping this was it but unfortunately they are just good not great. I will continue searching but until I do find that perfect biscuit recipe this will be my go to recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (14 people found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The second top rated banana cream pie recipe is almost exactly the same but the amount of milk in the other recipe calls for 3 cups of milk were this recipe calls for 2. I have made both recipe and find that using 2 cups of milk instead of 3 taste and firms up better.This recipe is basic yet so delicate. If you don't cook the cream long enough it..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites