Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Recipe Chaser

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #801971

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed New England Lobster Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shoppohollic
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! Very similar to the way I've always made them. I never used Dijon mustard in mine, but I will from now on. And I missed the New England rule that declares that lobster rolls should only be lobster and mayo (according to previous reviewers Chef#822958 and Chef#655236). I was first introduced to lobster rolls in an old issue of ..."

    Reviewed Almond Jelly Chunks With Sweet Tangy Longan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Enchantress
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't think I'll be making this again. I used whole milk and used light brown sugar because I was out of white. Chunks did not look very appetizing."

    Reviewed Chipotle Bacon Baked Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok. Not bad, but I probably wouldn't make them again."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HRH Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect recipe - if you really like bland and mushy."

    Reviewed Boston Beanwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Midwest Maven
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very similar to the Boston Beanwich I used to get at the Boston Beanery Restaurant & Tavern, somewhere that Chef #822958 has obviously never been. What a food snob!"

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these - ready to make them again!"

    Reviewed Imitation Lobster Thermidor

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to go to 3 stores before I found the cream of shrimp soup! This was very good. Didn't have imitation lobster, but used imitation crab with some small salad shrimp thrown in."

    Reviewed Simple Ramen Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By STARTERWIFE
    LinMarie says:

    "Cheap meal, but with the combined sodium from the seasoning mix, soy sauce and mushroom soup, this was just way too salty."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mom2BreBre
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed 24 Hour Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites