Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rachel2c129

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #802419

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Vanilla Birthday Cake and Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Mexican Orange Chicken (Pollo Con Naranja)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By L'ecole
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I was really surprised by how well my family liked this meal. I had everything I needed for it on hand, so we tried it out and we all loved it! I cut back a little on the hot spices (as my 1 & 2 your olds can't handle that kind of heat). Thanks a lot!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat and Flax Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef #172274
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice now and both times my family ate them like they were going out of style! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Crepes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "These crepes were surprisingly easy to put together and really yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Herbed Red Potatoes and Baby Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Terri Newell
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my family's go-to granola! It doesn't call for any expensive ingredients, and they are all basics that most people already have in the pantry! When we have little extras (raisins, coconut, nuts, etc) we add them, but it's great without any additions!Easy to make and easy to eat!"

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Chicken Salad!It tastes best refrigerated over night so all the flavors have time to mix!Due to some picky eaters we have substituted the cup of celery for a cup of crisp apples and it's just as delicious!"

    Reviewed Peas Chickpeas and Cumin

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty! We didn't have peas on hand, so i threw in some onions along with the garlic and cooked in some tomatoes with the whole can of chickpeas. We ate it with brown rice and all had clean plates at the end!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe! I've made it several times now, the first time "as written" and a couple times just adding in what we had on hand. Mushrooms add a nice flavor, and grated carrots have gone completely unnoticed. It's hearty enough that even my husband (who thinks it's not a real meal if you haven't eaten meat) enjoys it and is satisfied! Thank..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By April J.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This had the perfect "cookie-cake" texture and the flavor was great! Everyone loved it!Thanks for a successful birthday cake!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites