Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    evelyn/athens

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #80353

    From Athens

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2549 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fall Apple Chicken Salad With Maple Mustard Vinaigrette

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "I chose this recipe for 2 reasons: 1) I had all the ingredients in the house - all I had to do was remove the chicken breast fillets from the freezer and defrost, and 2) it required minimal cooking. I chose 1 each of apple and pear, deciding to live dangerously and really mix things up. Having said that, I was unable to taste the finished prod..."

    Reviewed Asian Cabbage Salad With Fresh Pea Pods

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious with bright, sparky flavours. Loved the pickled ginger in this - as if I needed another excuse to buy yet another jar!!! Thanks."

    Reviewed Almond Chicken

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty reicpe, but we do like a little sauce with our stir-fries (moisten the rice, dontchaknow) and, in the end, I added some jarred black bean sauce with the cornstarch and some water. Also added broccoli. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad With Lemon Dill Dressing

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By alvinakatz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. Used an English seedless cucumber."

    Reviewed Russian Lemonade

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I added quite a few mint leaves, which I muddled. Perfect drink to enjoy on a hot, still summery, night."

    Reviewed Razzmopolitan

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so pretty!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cilantro-Lime Shrimp With Spicy Hass Avocado Puree

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved how fast, easy and fresh-tasting this recipe was! The cool blandness of the avocado puree was a great juxtaposition to the fresh and tart grilled shrimp."

    Reviewed Guasacaca - Guacamole from Venezuela

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavour combination that made a lovely, meatless sandwich. I stuffed my veggie mixture into a lightly-toasted pita pocket. No mess with stuff oozing out. Loved every bite!"

    Reviewed Batali's Simple Penne All'Arrabbiata

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great pantry supper to put together with things that are always in my cupboard. Good eating."

    Reviewed Parmigiano Regianno With Fruit and Aged Balsamic

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Perfect combination of flavours - how can you go wrong with Parmesan and good fruit?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites