Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kai in Rhode Island

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #804887

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "I do have to say this recipe is pretty fantastic! I found myself looking through my recipes this morning and saw this one, which I made last week, and it prompted me to leave a review. It is definitely deserving of one! They have that addictive taste and are easy to make! I added a layer of refried beans to mine and served with rice and beans. Soo..."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe since I found it 3 years ago. I add extra veggies such as corn and peas and I half the chicken broth and cream. I found it made too much of a broth for a 9 inch pie dish. I also pre-bake the bottom shell before I fill. This is a delicious pie recipe! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I dont like overly seasoned and salty foods. For people like me these are perfect! I make them at least once a week. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Monterey Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  143 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and so good! Moist and cheesy. I love this and make it all the time! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cajun-Style Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance loved them, he said that they are even better the next day and that they go great with anything!"

    Reviewed Bakinbaby's Dijon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1116 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was great. I have been making this for a year now and I think it is very tasty.Definetly worth a try,and ignore the negative reviews!"

    Reviewed " Kicked Up" Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful and crispy. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Wellington (Puff Pastry-Wrapped Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried alot of recipes on this site and this is by far my favorite. I made it a couple of weeks ago and I did not make the mushroom sauce that goes with it,but I will next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites