Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sherri T Is Me

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #804920

    Flag as Inappropriate

    94 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dijon-Tarragon Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "We have had this several times and enjoy it every time. This is on my meal rotation so we don't forget it. The kids would never forgive me if I lost this one!!"

    Reviewed Comforting Beef Stroganoff Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this and I have made it a few times. I have been so bad about my reviews, and will be trying to catch up! This is a repeater for us!"

    Reviewed Chicken Empanadas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut back to 1/2 tsp. of salt and we loved them! DS and his friend had more than their fair share (I only got 1) and raved about them at the table. Guess what I'm making again soon so I can have more than 1??? You guessed it these Chicken Empanadas!"

    Reviewed Amish Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used cardamon instead of cinnamon and I really loved it! I ate the whole thing myself throughout the week. It was too good to share :)"

    Reviewed Linda's Fluffy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I added roasted garlic to the potatoes before beating and they were so fluffy and delicious. It's a good thing I doubled the recipe as my guests had seconds on these! It;s amazing how light and fluffy these are!!!"

    Reviewed Steven's World Famous To-Die-For Sour Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe to feed my guests and then followed Mizz Nezz's reductions and doubled them. I used tarragon instead of marjoram and I have to tell you it was a hit all over the place!! My company raved about it all through dinner. Served with Garlic Whipped Mashed Potatoes and Corn in Butter Sauce it was MMmm Good!"

    Reviewed Spinach Mushroom Lasagna Roll-Ups With Gorgonzola Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "These Roll-Ups are awesome! I loved the spinach mushroom combo with the gorgonzola! The sauce was creamy and delicious!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "If you are a lover of German Chocolate Cheesecake you will really fall for this luscious cheesecake in a BIG way. I know we did!"

    Reviewed Maple Oat Nut Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "These are some of the best scones I have ever made and everyone here agrees with me! We loved the glaze and the nuts add so much to the overall taste. Make sure you use real maple syrup to get the flavor they are meant to have!"

    Reviewed Virginia Barbecue Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "5+ star recipe for BBQ chicken for sure! We couldn't stop eating this chicken and all the kids at the barbecue were stealing pieces off each others plates :) This is one recipe I don't want to EVER loose!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites