Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bellamarie.

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #805770

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "As stated, a lovely basic cinnamon muffin. Smells great when cooking. This is my go to recipe, must have made this at least 20 times. I have served them warm too & they smell like cinnamon donuts."

    Reviewed Toffee Apples

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy & turned out great."

    Reviewed Banana Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DbKnadler
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very dense Banana Bread not Cake, so for me a little disappointing as I was looking for a cake.
    Rating it as a bread............I still thought way too dense, sorry."

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this recipe for Butter Chicken. I have been making this for about 6mnths now for the school canteen I run, very popular amongst dtudents & staff......sorry that I have not reviewed before.
    This chicken is tender & very tasty.
    I add extra chilli powder for hubby & I."

    Reviewed Pastry Shell for 11" Fruit or Quiche Tarts

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grammyof3
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy & lovely tasting pastry!I used it for a quiche though & found it way too sweet. So will not alter if I use it for sweet pie, which I will, but will omit the sugar next time I use it for quiche."

    Reviewed Very Berry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't change a thing & it was really lovely. I am now about to print off this recipe & hand it out to 2 different people that requisted it.Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is great!!!So easy, & tastes so moist.Thankyou Kitty Cat face. xxx"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1215 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep ditto everyone. Not a helpful review I know but what else is there to say. SIMPLE & DELICIOUS. Thanks Kitty cat face!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Easy Nachos the Whole Family Will Enjoy

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brandyberry
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! I miss you BB. xxx"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites