Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aussie Deb #2

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #806685

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini and Chickpea Patties (Vegetarian Too!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By mickeydownunder
    LinMarie says:

    "5 Stars is not enough, perfect recipe, and so nice, they are very crunchy and take only 5 minutes from beginning to end to make, as I put everything into the food processor, I do the zucchini and garlic a little before then add the rest, I make them each week and freeze them, my favourite herb to add is dill when I do not have coriander. Thanks fo..."

    Reviewed German Pfeffernusse Cookies - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome, i throw all the ingredients into a food processor and they are so easy to make.The recipe is spot on and nothing needs changing at all.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Always Tastes Great -Gluten Free Easy Cake-With Variations

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT, the cake is perfect in every way, I doubled and then tripled the mixture and it still did not alter the mix. When I tripled it I divided it between 6 bowls and added choc, fruit, apple and cinnamon, banana, blueberries and caraway seeds and the 6 different varieties came out perfect, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By jackandfiona
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, no other word, i used orgran plain and SR and they both went well, I added dill, spinach and parsley to mine, and just about to make another batch adding all the above and some bacon. This is my 10th batch in two days since i found the recipe, it is so easy, thanks for a ripper."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pastry - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic recipe for sweet or savoury pies, it is really workable and so easy, i made some small quiche and sausage rolls out of the dough, tastes great, a1 recipe, thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Caramel Mud Cake (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, very moist, so easy to make and yummy, you can't tell it is gluten free, unlike most gluten free things I make, this cake was still great to eat even a few days later. I have used numerous GF flours including Self Raising GF and the recipe did not falter, the quickest of cakes to whip up."

    Reviewed Salmon and Herb Impossible Pie - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, this was delicious, and so easy, the only thing i did different was added a can of asparagus and spinach, becuase we were eating it as a main meal but did not change the ingredients at all and there was plenty of egg to go around. Thanks for posting, will be on the menu in our school canteen next week."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  935 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, I doubled the recipe and added other vinegars and used Tamari as it is Gluten Free, because I run out of balsamic, this is so easy to put in a fry pan and just leave it and not look at again until you serve it, great and very yummy meal,, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe, they are so fresh and spongy, they have a very eggy flavour but when i made them into butterfly cakes with washed mock cream and raspberry jam i couldn't taste them. The non gluten eaters did not know they were GF.Thanks for posting a fabulous easy recipe."

    Reviewed One Bowl Gluten Free Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Queen Bead
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice and mine came out very chewy and very moist, I did use carob powder instead of cocoa, maybe that made a difference to the outcome, but it is really lovely, I put rich white choc ganache on top and it made it really something special. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites