Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Minnesota Mama

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #808500

    From Two Harbors, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Red, White, and Blue M&m Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite cookie recipe! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Made for family get together on the 4th of July and I have never had a batch of cookies eaten so quick and everyone LOVED them! So chewy and so, so delicious! :)
    Had to come back again......forgot to leave 5 stars! Wish I could leave 10 stars!!! :)
    Making these again tonight!"

    Reviewed Sticky Soy Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and easy recipe! Thanks so much for sharing.....my whole family and in laws loved it! Also put the sauce over frozen chicken breasts and thighs in a crockpot and turned on low for a few hours...turned out wonderful and served with rice! Easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my favorite icing recipe!!! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a sloppy Joe recipe that the kids like, too! Thanks for the wonderful recipe....will be making it again definitely. Can't wait to try the pizza joe you suggested also!"

    Reviewed Grilled Duck Breasts With Dried Cherry-Zinfandel Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! Made with Pinot Noir instead of Zin. The sweetness of the cherries makes the flavor pop!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! THanks so much for sharing! Our whole family doesn't like pecans.... so I substituted them with oatmeal... was worried if it would be as good as the original - but no worries!!! Was really good for those of us who dislike pecans! Also used brown sugar instead of white - cut back a little on the sugar and added some pure maple s..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  336 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful peanut butter cookie recipe! Thanks for sharing! Sooo easy to make (my 4 yr old daughter loves to help!) and the whole family eats them up within a day because they taste so good! I've been looking for a great peanut butter cookie recipe..... and now I've found one! Thanks again!!!! :)"

    Reviewed Southwest Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By GreenEyedLS
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this salad! Thanks for sharing it! Have made it now numerous times for friends and family and EVERYONE has raved about it! Thanks again! Grilled chicken on it is awesome too!"

    Reviewed Triple Layer Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Thanks for posting it! Mmmm-mmm!"

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Apple cake - thanks! I am making it for about the 4th time now in just a few months because we enjoy it so much! Very easy, too! Thanks for sharing it with us!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites