Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #809532

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #809532

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Tomato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Redallnite
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy and soooo easy! Great way to use up green tomatoes when you are tired of frying them."

    Reviewed Green Bean and Wax Bean Salad With Tabasco Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll admit -- I was skeptical. But I had a bunch of wax beans and wanted some kind of salad with them. But these are great! Followed direction to the T - and they were delicious. Had some leftover for the next day and they were just as good cold."

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad With a Creamy Dill Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sherrie-pie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I had dill and lime juice and was looking for a recipe that would use both. I served this over some baby greens (didn't have cucumbers) immediately after making and it was deliccious. Can't wait to see what the rest will taste like tomorrow for lunch."

    Reviewed Penne With Chicken, Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By tigerduck
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy! I don't like penne pasta so we have used bow-tie and angle hair pasta as well. Makes a great dinner for 2 - with plenty left over for lunch the next day."

    Reviewed Cantaloupe and Blue Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "Interesting flavors, I wasn't sure about the lime/blue cheese pairing but it was really good and a great way to add a little spring-time to a winter meal. I served this with grilled ham and garlic-mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Phil Franco
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and super easy. We added more sun-dried tomatoes, just our preference, and gobbled it up with some wine!"

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Tuna With Avocado

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nanashi
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! When we can find sashimi grade tuna this is ALWAYS the recipes we use. I'm not a fan of jalepenos, so I leave them out of my half - but put them in hubby's half. It's so easy to make, often I will make extra of the vinaigrette to make prep-time easier."

    Reviewed Angel Crisp Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Potluck
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good it's all I can do not to sit down with a gallon of milk and a container of these cookies and just GO TO TOWN on them. But I have been able to hold back - so far. These cookies are great! But I had to put them on the 'fridge for about 60 minutes to get them chilled enough to be able to make balls out of them. My butter was VER..."

    Reviewed Caribbean Shrimp Salad With Lime Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Becca Bricker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is CRAZY easy to make and deeeeeliiicious!!!! My husband loved it, said it had lots of taste! I will definitely make the salad dressing again, it would be good on almost any type of salad."

    Reviewed Abby's Grilled Prawn Mango Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I had some dried blueberries and some shrimp and thought, heck, let's see if I can find a recipe that uses both. What a treat this was! My husband said it's one of his favorite salads we've ever had. I even made it the next day without the prawns. I highly recommend this. The only change I made was to grate the cheese versus cubin..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites