Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kate57

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #80980

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    142 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe will take the place of bottled stir fry sauce for us from now on. It is very good and it's easy enough to add spices of your choice to add heat. The ingredients are staples I always have on hand so that's a bonus. Thank-you."

    Reviewed Vanilla Peach Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana in the woods
    LinMarie says:

    "A very simple and easy jello salad that is very tasty. I had a can of peaches I needed to use for our evening meal and this recipe filled the bill - though I have to confess I only had apricot jello and I don't think I would be able to tell the difference had I used peach jello. Thank-you Nana!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Baked Bean Hotdish

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Liz H #2
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice quick meal when you don't want a lot of ingredients and don't want to spend a lot of time cooking. We had this hotdish with Pillsbury Grands Honey Butter biscuits and a cucumber salad and found this to be a satisfying meal at the end of a busy day."

    Reviewed Rice and Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "Using 1/4 cup of the soy sauce, this was a winner at our house for an easy and flavorful week night meal. Thank-you!"

    Reviewed Veggie/Vegetable Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By um-um-good
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dip - I did add some horseradish based on comments from other reviewers and it definitely added a nice element to the flavor. Thank-you!"

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best part of our meal today. I halved the recipe and got good results. Definitely will be having these again."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes With Chicken Gumbo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great variation on a sloppy joes. My family enjoys these for a quick afternoon meal with beans & weenies. Thank-you"

    Reviewed Amy's Potato Soup (Crock Pot or Stove Top)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By AmyMCGS
    LinMarie says:

    "A great tasting satisfying potato soup. Easy to put together, and a variety of toppings on the side so each soul can master their own creation. Gotta love it!"

    Reviewed Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Just the extra 'mmmm' factor to make the the typical corn muffin a gourmet corn muffin. We so appreciated this recipe today paired with our chili. Thank-you!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  94 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe in every way. Easy, delicious, satisfying. I served this with the sugar sauce, but it is good without it too. Perkin's restaurant has a new item on their breakfast menu - bread pudding french toast - I think this could be baked in a loaf pan, refrigerated, and then sliced, dipped in the egg/milk mix and fried, and then serv..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites