Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MICHELLE burgard

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #81045

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Veggie Quesadillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This all works excellent together....it holds well, the squash really adds flavor and i you want you can top with anything or add sauce inside. I love this recipe; definitely a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Rolo Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and soft chocolate cookie with the chewy caramal inside...just like the rolos but cookie form. Extremely easy to make and dont take much time at all."

    Reviewed Orange Julius Smoothies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and mostly everyone liked it but not my favorite so I will keep trying."

    Reviewed 3 Layer Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Magic Peanut Butter Middles Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By beckas
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!The chocolate outside is great tasting but as soon as you hit the peanut butter layer, its pure heaven. My new favorite cookies by far."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1057 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!!! How can something so simple turn out soo fabulous. This is my all time favorite pie!!! I actually used a nutty bar crust because i didnt have a premade one or chocolate cookies so i used about 4 nutty bars and about 3 tbs of butter and froze it for 10 mins and then poured on the peanut butter filling. This would also taste great with ..."

    Reviewed Frog Eye Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    " This is a personal preference but I hated this recipe because of the pasta. Its texture was gross to me and it kept getting stuck to my teeth. This did not go over well at all and just a warning if you think it might apply to you."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip-Coconut Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Diane Brooks
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars were excellent but i made a few changes. I made my own chocolate cookies dough according to a toll house recipe for the bars, and i used only 1/4 cup of coconut. These were really good but I think i might sprinkle a little extra chocolate chips on top next time."

    Reviewed Ranch Salsa Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is different and tasty. THe two different flavors makes a great zesty taste. I think i might add some olives green onions and maybe some corn or cheese on top. Yummmmm"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites