Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WW Girl

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #810787

    From Altoona, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    191 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I had read the reviews! This is too sweet for my taste. Now I have a gigantic pot of chili and have no clue what to do with it."

    Reviewed Crockpot Cream Cheese Chicken & Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Hippie2MARS
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved, Loved, Loved it! So comforting!"

    Reviewed Our Secret Sirloin Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade had a lot of great flavors, and for such a short marinating time it was fabulous. I'll use this one again."

    Reviewed Italian Peasant Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I was rushing and wish I had paid attention to the other reviews. One tablespoon is too much salt! I used dried rosemary and you could barely taste it. Next time I will use fresh. I did like the the bread but had a hard time enjoying it due to worrying over the salt content."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally fattening, but so yummy and moist! A sweet indulgence!"

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Pizza Meatloaf Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but not great."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  487 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I wish I had read the review about using the rolling pin to press down the sugar/cinnamon. I will try that the next time. The taste was great!"

    Reviewed Stromboli

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for this for watching the Super Bowl. Wow. What a great meal! The only difference I made was instead of rolling up the stromboli I folded in in half like a local restaurant does that we love. I think it worked out great. I was able to use my hands to pick it up and place it on the stone. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Copycat Applebee's Low-Fat Blackened Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree...this was a fantastic salad. We loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites