Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mark T.

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #811237

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By abe ray
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this recipe! It was fun to make with my daughters and they taste great as well!"

    Reviewed Traditional British Toad-In-The-Hole and Mini Toads Too!

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy and quick dish to prepare. It was delicious and I would recommend following French Tart%u2019s recommendation of serving with mashed potatoes and onion gravy!"

    Reviewed Jane Austen's Regency Toasted Cheese - Welsh or Scotch Rarebit

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I had fun making this with my daughter this weekend. I loved the way the mustard and worchestershier sauce mixed with the cheese to provide a wonderful flavor!"

    Reviewed Homemade Drain Cleaner and Declogger

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Mirj!! Just used this for the first time and it worked great. I did need to apply twice (or maybe I needed to wait longer) but had a great outcome. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  262 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great recipe! I took the advice of others and lowered the oven temp. to 350 and baked for 18 minutes. Once they were out of the oven I melted some butter over the rolls. Thanks for posting the recipe Jean!"

    Reviewed Redneck Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Chioreyu
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the ease and flavor of this dish. I added mustard and ketchup to mine and my daughter just ate it with just the cheese on top. The name of the dish is very appropriate!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fresh tasting and versatile. I have eaten this alone, with diced chicken, and with salmon as well and loved each one. Very healthy, versatile and great tasting; can't beat that combination! I do suggest following the recipe and resisting the urge to use canned tomatoes, the flavor combination is amazing. Thanks for posting Barb!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "The name says it all! This produced chicken brest with great flavor and it was very moist. In face we are going camping tomorrow and plan to marinade the chicken tonight and BBQ them at the campsite for dinner tomorrow. Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Grilled Corn Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PainterCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Fun to make and the entire family loved it. Thanks for sharing! I made this for dinner last night just as a side dish for grilled salmon. Looking forward to lunch to try it as a filling for a burrito."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  478 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "When looking for a good Chocolate Chip Cookie recipe the vanilla pudding caught my eye. This is now our favorite cookie recipe, great texture, and flavor! Thanks Peach!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites