Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tahiti Girl

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #811594

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Salad (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad. Everyone loved it. For Tees family 4x the recipe for 25 people. Had a little left over."

    Reviewed Baked Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and had great flavor. I did add some fresh mushrooms with the onions and some red wine to the beef broth mixture. I found the gravy to be more of a broth, but that could be easily thickened. Overall, a great recipe."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I had actually thought I've reviewed this before as we've made this a bunch of times. It's easily doubled and usually there isn't any leftovers."

    Reviewed Microwave Caramels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good, easy and fast. I'm on my 3rd batch. I like using the smaller size pan (8x8) or smaller. I used non-stick foil and sprayed it and and no issues with it sticking. Also, added 1 tsp vanilla after cooking for 6 minutes and sprinked with kosher salt after pouring in pan. I put in the freezer for about 20 minutes and then cut..."

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good and easy. I've made this several times using left over pork chops."

    Reviewed Banana Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Great quick recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamed Chipped Beef on Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By polly salama
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, quick and easy. Best of all, just like we remember as kids."

    Reviewed Cranberry, Feta and Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Make for a potluck at work yesterday. Very simple and easy and everyone loved it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  446 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Brought it to a potluck and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Smashed Cauliflower

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By paigeteaches
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe, even if I didn't have cheddar cheeseand had to substitute. I"ll be sure to have it next time. Even my family members who don't like cauliflower liked this as said they would definately eat it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites