Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheri-Beri

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #811847

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Missy #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievable. Easy and so delicious!!"

    Reviewed Drunken Meatballs (With Crock Pot Instructions)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with frozen meatballs in a crockpot. It's sooooooo good!! This recipe is going in my permanent file :-) I used Southern Comfort and chopped up one each red, yellow and orange bell pepper and added it. It turned out perfect and was a hit with all my friends."

    Reviewed Taco One Skillet Meal

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this one night while we were camping. PERFECT camping recipe!!! I made the following substitutions: ground turkey instead of ground beef, garlic & sweet onion petite cut tomatoes and Calrose (short grain) rice. I'm going to be making it at home - it's so good! The leftovers are great as a dip with corn chips."

    Reviewed New England Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Chef Ellabella
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!!! The perfect way to get rid of my left over rice. My kids didn't think they'd like it but they were wrong :-) Thanks for posting this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  697 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe as a reference for portions and the sauce. I had leftover chicken and vegetables from dinner a couple of nights ago. All I can say is WOW!! This recipe is spot on and it will be the only one I use from now on. Thanks!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chewy Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These made my family happy to be alive!! I looked at the other reviews and I didn't have a problem with stickiness. I bake on very well seasoned stonewear and I let the cookies cool on a rack covered with parchment paper. I also made these very, very small so as to be able to just pop in your mouth and not worry about crumbs. Absolutely perfec..."

    Reviewed Ham and Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By vrvrvr
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I only made two changes - adding more cheese and when I made the cr/chick soup from scratch I added a pressed garlic clove. This recipe is easy and delicious. My only complaint is that it didn't use up ALL of my Thanksgiving ham leftovers - lol. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Refrigerator Potatoes (Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By *That Girl*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last year for Thanksgiving and forgot to leave my rave review! Made it again this year with just as much success. These are fantastic . . . . I think the onion salt gives them the perfect zing. An outstanding recipe that saves me so much time in the kitchen on the big day."

    Reviewed Kona Inn Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Without a doubt, THE best banana bread I have ever made and eaten. I'll never use another recipe!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today for our 4th of July festivities. Easily the best pie I have EVER had!! Thanks for the wonderful recipe :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites